How to Contact US

Email

Facebook-Group-for-Members-only2_edited.jpg

Judy Chapman, President - president@ncnotary.org
Crystal Gilliard, Vice President - vpresident@ncnotary.org
Andrea Betaudier, Secretary - secretary@ncnotary.org
Jonathan L. Brown Guerrero, Legislation Envoy - legislation@ncnotary.org
Alma Wynn Jones - historian@ncnotary.org

General Inquires - info@ncnotary.org
Membership Help or Questions - membership@ncnotary.org
Conference Questions - conference@ncnotary.org
Scholarship Inquires - scholarships@ncnotary.org

Social MEdia

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn